play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autopoint

At Autopoint we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autopoint

Autopoint
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By MARIAGO G on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly trader. I would definitely use this trader again. I have just purchased my car through Autopoint and found the whole experience fantastic, would 100% recommend this company. It is so nice to find a second hand car dealer that is so honest and reliable. Thank you so much!!!


  • 5

    Just Became a Volvo drive

    By Mathew L on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Volvo v50 from Paul at autopoint . Great customer service really helpful and highly recommend thanks again


  • 5

    Ford ranger 3.2

    By Ian C on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found a ford ranger the exact one I was looking for, text Paul and Clare they replied promptly this being on a Sunday evening we came up with a deal they held the truck until the Thursday. Without any deposit I turned up and the truck was better than I could of imagined was so happy, Paul and Clare were very friendly yet professional and made us feel very welcome and comfortable. I would definitely recommend them. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend!

    By Jennie W on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly trader, went above and beyond his role to find the perfect car for this very fussy customer. I would definitely use this trader again if i ever decided to change my car. I will be recommending to friends and family for the future. The whole experience was made very easy and stress free for me as a buyer that does not have a clue about cars.


  • 5

    Friendly, easy, good service

    By Aaron K on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    What great service I received at auto point everything perfect defiantly will be getting my next car from auto point.


  • 5

    Great little company.

    By Simon T on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience...I didn't spend a great deal of money, but they were most helpful. The vehicle I purchased was probably better than their advert described, I simply found them very nice people to deal with and would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Top quality cars and first class service

    By Jackie E on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot rate this trader highly enough I have brought 2 cars from them now a Renault Clio and a Peugeot 207, both were exceptionally clean with genuine low mileage, all service history and HPI checked. The friendly and knowledgable service has made both purchases painless. This is a trader that sets the rest aside they are 100% trustworthy and only sell the best quality cars I would have no hesitation in buying another car from them and would recommend them if you're looking for a used car. I have been over the moon with my purchases and the price of both were exceptional value for money.


  • 5

    Geat Experience

    By JACKIE A on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people ,fair deals .


  • 5

    Couldn't refuse the trade in price

    By Kraig N on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wow. What an experience. I've been lusting after a BMW 123d for as long as the coupe has been released. I found my future car on Paul and Clare's website. I fired an email off with my then current car details on it expressing an interest in the aforementioned car and ideas on the price of mine. Clare immediately came back to me and offered £2750 for my Fabia Vrs. A full £1k more than anywhere else. This was guaranteed too. Went down within the week and the deal was struck. Will defo shop again. As good as the big boys.


  • 5

    Fantastic company & customer service

    By Lyndsey K on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently just purchased my car through Autopoint and found the whole experience fantastic, would 100% recommend this company. It is so nice to find a second hand car dealer that is so honest and reliable, will definitely go back when I want to change car again. Thank you so much


‹ Prev Next ›