play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autopoint

At Autopoint we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autopoint

5 Autopoint
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic company & customer service

    By Lyndsey K on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently just purchased my car through Autopoint and found the whole experience fantastic, would 100% recommend this company. It is so nice to find a second hand car dealer that is so honest and reliable, will definitely go back when I want to change car again. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Easy, friendly & fast

    By Lee G on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and made the sale really easy.. Very friendly and happy to help people.. I would defo buy from autopoint again.


  • 5

    Largely satisfactory, would use again.

    By Harry F on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Autopoint overall, there were a few issues with the car that I brought (headlight bulb blown, this was resolved without fuss & the specification was listed incorrectly) otherwise it was fine and they went the extra mile to make the sale smooth. I would consider using them again certainly.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By John M on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I thought Claire and Paul was very good I flew in to Luton and on my arrival they had a car sitting waiting for me , Claire had all the paperwork sitting ready to perfection,


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Daniel G on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a car from autopoint very good service very nice people rite car for the rite price had a really good experience thankyou.


  • 5

    Good pleasant experience

    By Mathew L on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service went to look at a choice of 2 cars was allowed to take my time looking at them test drove both cars no pressure selling very pleasant experience would definitely buy anther car from them in the future highly recommend


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jason H on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with auto point, they could not have been more helpful and felt at ease as soon as I arrived to view the car. Exactly as was told on the phone, hassle free and a pleasure to do business with them. I would most definitely recommend and use autopoint again in the future. Thank you both very much.


  • 5

    Glad I found a good dealer

    By Daniel H on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience with autopoint and I'm glad I made the decision to deal with them. The whole process was smooth, no hassle and easy. Good communication throughout and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend and will return for future purchases.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ilan H on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful folks. No Dealer spin. Just up front and true to their word. Thank you very much. Would happily purchase from them again.


  • 5

    A supremely enjoyable car

    By Alfie W on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, car and paperwork as described. I'm ever so diligent when purchasing a used vehicle and these guys were head and shoulders above the standards of other used car dealers in the area.


‹ Prev Next ›

Autopoint

Telephone:
01628 523881 07713 325476

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Autopoint

Address:
Wycombe Road,
Studley Green,
Buckinghamshire,
HP14 3XB