play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autopoint

At Autopoint we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autopoint

Autopoint
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend!

    By Jennie W on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly trader, went above and beyond his role to find the perfect car for this very fussy customer. I would definitely use this trader again if i ever decided to change my car. I will be recommending to friends and family for the future. The whole experience was made very easy and stress free for me as a buyer that does not have a clue about cars.


  • 5

    Great little company.

    By Simon T on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience...I didn't spend a great deal of money, but they were most helpful. The vehicle I purchased was probably better than their advert described, I simply found them very nice people to deal with and would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Top quality cars and first class service

    By Jackie E on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot rate this trader highly enough I have brought 2 cars from them now a Renault Clio and a Peugeot 207, both were exceptionally clean with genuine low mileage, all service history and HPI checked. The friendly and knowledgable service has made both purchases painless. This is a trader that sets the rest aside they are 100% trustworthy and only sell the best quality cars I would have no hesitation in buying another car from them and would recommend them if you're looking for a used car. I have been over the moon with my purchases and the price of both were exceptional value for money.


  • 5

    Geat Experience

    By JACKIE A on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people ,fair deals .


  • 5

    Couldn't refuse the trade in price

    By Kraig N on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wow. What an experience. I've been lusting after a BMW 123d for as long as the coupe has been released. I found my future car on Paul and Clare's website. I fired an email off with my then current car details on it expressing an interest in the aforementioned car and ideas on the price of mine. Clare immediately came back to me and offered £2750 for my Fabia Vrs. A full £1k more than anywhere else. This was guaranteed too. Went down within the week and the deal was struck. Will defo shop again. As good as the big boys.


  • 5

    Fantastic company & customer service

    By Lyndsey K on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently just purchased my car through Autopoint and found the whole experience fantastic, would 100% recommend this company. It is so nice to find a second hand car dealer that is so honest and reliable, will definitely go back when I want to change car again. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Easy, friendly & fast

    By Lee G on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and made the sale really easy.. Very friendly and happy to help people.. I would defo buy from autopoint again.


  • 5

    Largely satisfactory, would use again.

    By Harry F on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Autopoint overall, there were a few issues with the car that I brought (headlight bulb blown, this was resolved without fuss & the specification was listed incorrectly) otherwise it was fine and they went the extra mile to make the sale smooth. I would consider using them again certainly.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By John M on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I thought Claire and Paul was very good I flew in to Luton and on my arrival they had a car sitting waiting for me , Claire had all the paperwork sitting ready to perfection,


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Daniel G on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a car from autopoint very good service very nice people rite car for the rite price had a really good experience thankyou.


‹ Prev Next ›

Autopoint

Telephone:
07713 325476

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Autopoint

Address:
Wycombe Road,
Studley Green,
Buckinghamshire,
HP14 3XB