play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autopoint

At Autopoint we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autopoint

Autopoint
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By joseph G on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a BERLINGO van from Autopoint, Paul and Clare was very kind, honest and helpful. I would recommend to everyone. Very happy with my new van. Thanks again. Jozsef


  • 5

    Amazing on every level

    By david S on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy as you like - the cars / vans on offer are second to none - great selection and well priced - Owners are lovely - would not hesitate to go back - so pleased with my new truck -


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia Vrs

    By mat L on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a skoda Octavia vrs from Auto point showed me round the car then let me look round it my self which was nice very pleasant chap answered all my questions allowed me to go on a road test in the car which allowed me to test what I needed to , let me look through all the service receipts no rushing or pressure sales pleasure to buy from and the car is amazing . Very tidy and well presented yard , even made me a coffee while we did the paperwork Thank you again


  • 5

    Very pleased customer!

    By aimee B on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was very straight forward, from making an appointment to view the car (we called only an hour before we wanted to view) to sorting out all the paperwork. I'm really pleased with my new car and everything was made simple by Autopoint. By far the nicest people to deal with that I have come across in my search for a new car.


  • 5

    Happy new car owner

    By mathew S on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Auto Point, have now supplied me with 4 vehicles over the last 10 years 2 for business and 2 for personal All excellent. I called them up asking for a a specific sport edition Car, in 2 weeks they have sourced. Delivery ready for use at a great price. Auto Point is trouble free motoring 👌

    Reply from Autopoint on 05/08/19

    Many thanks for your custom from all at autopoint.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant 10/10!!!!!

    By david B on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently dealt with Autopoint at Studley Green.I bought a fantastic Golf Gti and was very impressed with everything from start to finish.Nice people, great value cars and I would highly recommend Autopoint to anyone.


  • 5

    Very good people to do business with.

    By ted K on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Mondeo Estate. It was a very pleasant experience. The car was exactly as described, they did everything they said they would do and communication throughout the process was excellent. I would have no hesitation in using them again.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By charlotte B on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen did a great job of finding the exact car we wanted at the best possible price. He was honest and responsive in answering all our questions. I will recommend then to all my friends who are interested in buying a used car. They understood my needs and made it a comfortable experience. There was no hassle.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By mathew L on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra from Autopoint , very friendly family run business. Went to look at the car was better than described a lady called Claire showed me round the car she was very Patient and answered all my questions a credit to the business. Autopoint also agreed to drop the car to my house which was much appreciated thank again . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By MARIAGO G on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly trader. I would definitely use this trader again. I have just purchased my car through Autopoint and found the whole experience fantastic, would 100% recommend this company. It is so nice to find a second hand car dealer that is so honest and reliable. Thank you so much!!!


‹ Prev Next ›