play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autopoint

At Autopoint we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autopoint

Autopoint
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant 10/10!!!!!

    By david B on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently dealt with Autopoint at Studley Green.I bought a fantastic Golf Gti and was very impressed with everything from start to finish.Nice people, great value cars and I would highly recommend Autopoint to anyone.


  • 5

    Very good people to do business with.

    By ted K on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Mondeo Estate. It was a very pleasant experience. The car was exactly as described, they did everything they said they would do and communication throughout the process was excellent. I would have no hesitation in using them again.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By charlotte B on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen did a great job of finding the exact car we wanted at the best possible price. He was honest and responsive in answering all our questions. I will recommend then to all my friends who are interested in buying a used car. They understood my needs and made it a comfortable experience. There was no hassle.


  • 5

    Audi TT s line

    By clare Q on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and polite and even delivered to our house.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By mathew L on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra from Autopoint , very friendly family run business. Went to look at the car was better than described a lady called Claire showed me round the car she was very Patient and answered all my questions a credit to the business. Autopoint also agreed to drop the car to my house which was much appreciated thank again . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By MARIAGO G on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly trader. I would definitely use this trader again. I have just purchased my car through Autopoint and found the whole experience fantastic, would 100% recommend this company. It is so nice to find a second hand car dealer that is so honest and reliable. Thank you so much!!!


  • 5

    Just Became a Volvo drive

    By Mathew L on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Volvo v50 from Paul at autopoint . Great customer service really helpful and highly recommend thanks again


  • 5

    Ford ranger 3.2

    By Ian C on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found a ford ranger the exact one I was looking for, text Paul and Clare they replied promptly this being on a Sunday evening we came up with a deal they held the truck until the Thursday. Without any deposit I turned up and the truck was better than I could of imagined was so happy, Paul and Clare were very friendly yet professional and made us feel very welcome and comfortable. I would definitely recommend them. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend!

    By Jennie W on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly trader, went above and beyond his role to find the perfect car for this very fussy customer. I would definitely use this trader again if i ever decided to change my car. I will be recommending to friends and family for the future. The whole experience was made very easy and stress free for me as a buyer that does not have a clue about cars.


  • 5

    Friendly, easy, good service

    By Aaron K on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    What great service I received at auto point everything perfect defiantly will be getting my next car from auto point.


‹ Prev Next ›