play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autopoint

At Autopoint we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autopoint

Autopoint
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jason H on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with auto point, they could not have been more helpful and felt at ease as soon as I arrived to view the car. Exactly as was told on the phone, hassle free and a pleasure to do business with them. I would most definitely recommend and use autopoint again in the future. Thank you both very much.


  • 5

    Glad I found a good dealer

    By Daniel H on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience with autopoint and I'm glad I made the decision to deal with them. The whole process was smooth, no hassle and easy. Good communication throughout and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend and will return for future purchases.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ilan H on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful folks. No Dealer spin. Just up front and true to their word. Thank you very much. Would happily purchase from them again.


  • 5

    A supremely enjoyable car

    By Alfie W on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, car and paperwork as described. I'm ever so diligent when purchasing a used vehicle and these guys were head and shoulders above the standards of other used car dealers in the area.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Daniel P on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy with my experience of Autopoint in studley green. I was made to feel welcome, wasn't rushed into anything and the after sales care was beyond expectations. Thanks for the great service


  • 5

    Great experience

    By GARY F on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure, buying from Clare and Paul at Auto point. Hassle free sales pitch. Both very knowledgable about the Audi TT I was looking at and eventually purchased. A fair price for my old car as well. All in all, I highly recommend buying a good used car from this garage. A+ Gary.


  • 5

    Stay well away.

    By T A on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very bad experience. After collecting our car we found it had not been valeted and the door trim was loose. When contacting Autopoint they became very aggressive and rude they then offered a full refund minus £200. We had the car less than a week. If you're looking for a used car look elsewhere.


  • 5

    Very Good Company, Good Selection Of Cars!

    By Keith G on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to have a look at a Pearl Blue Audi TT Quattro 255 & fell in love with another TT they had in a Diamond Black, Claire was really helpful & understanding even with 3 large blokes going over every inch of the car! Got a great deal on a very good, clean TT. Thanks Claire! Oh, by the way, watch out for the Red Kites across the road, kind of reminded me of a scene from the Hitchcock film The Birds!


  • 5

    A good car at a fair price, recommended

    By Mark C on 24 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought an Audi TT recently, a well looked after car at the right price and it was exactly as advertised. We had a small unforeseen (non-serious) issue, a common TT fault but one not immediately apparent to myself, Autopoint or the MOT station. We were well looked after by Paul and it was very quickly and easily sorted out. From our experience we'd buy from Autopoint again.


  • 5

    citroen xsara picasso

    By d e on 25 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Claire was very helpful, answered all questions and any problems we had were sorted straight away. Was more than happy for my brother and myself to take the car out for a test drive on are own. I know it was only a cheep Citroen but was just as courteous if we were buying a BMW or Audi


‹ Prev Next ›

Autopoint

Telephone:
07713 325476

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Autopoint

Address:
Wycombe Road,
Studley Green,
Buckinghamshire,
HP14 3XB