play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autopoint

At Autopoint we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autopoint

Autopoint
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jason H on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with auto point, they could not have been more helpful and felt at ease as soon as I arrived to view the car. Exactly as was told on the phone, hassle free and a pleasure to do business with them. I would most definitely recommend and use autopoint again in the future. Thank you both very much.


  • 5

    Glad I found a good dealer

    By Daniel H on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience with autopoint and I'm glad I made the decision to deal with them. The whole process was smooth, no hassle and easy. Good communication throughout and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend and will return for future purchases.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ilan H on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful folks. No Dealer spin. Just up front and true to their word. Thank you very much. Would happily purchase from them again.


  • 5

    A supremely enjoyable car

    By Alfie W on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, car and paperwork as described. I'm ever so diligent when purchasing a used vehicle and these guys were head and shoulders above the standards of other used car dealers in the area.


  • 5

    Friendly, Trustworthy, Reliable

    By Aaron K on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received at auto point was excellent I had no issues of locating the site staff were very friendly and it was a complete hassle purchase no gimmicks, tricks or any reason to not trust completely reliable, fair and kind. Definitely going to go there for another car.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Daniel P on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy with my experience of Autopoint in studley green. I was made to feel welcome, wasn't rushed into anything and the after sales care was beyond expectations. Thanks for the great service


  • 5

    Great experience

    By GARY F on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure, buying from Clare and Paul at Auto point. Hassle free sales pitch. Both very knowledgable about the Audi TT I was looking at and eventually purchased. A fair price for my old car as well. All in all, I highly recommend buying a good used car from this garage. A+ Gary.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and a warrant that works

    By Simon H on 13 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    In Autopoint I have found a reliable and trustworthy car dealer who I will definitely be using again. All of their cars seem to be in v good condition and the owners of the business came across as very trustworthy. A few weeks after buying the car, the alternator broke and the DPF needed replacing (no reflection on the quality of the car, these things just happen). I contacted Autopoint and they arranged for both issues to be fixed for free under the warranty. Needless to say, I am a happy customer.


  • 5

    A lesson in service and quality

    By Michael K on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Have just bought a Skoda Octavia estate from Autopoint . The couple were extremely helpful , very knowledgeable and gave us a fair price on our old vehicle. The vehicle we bought was at a very good price with excellent mileage and condition . I would not hesitate to recommend them to any one .


  • 5

    Honest and pleasant

    By Aaron J on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Seem very honest people no tit for tat, the car I bought was immaculate as were others that I saw advertised on their website. Will Be recommending to anyone I know who ask me for a dealer to go to... #winning