play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autopoint

At Autopoint we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autopoint

Autopoint
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Cheryl C on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic and friendly service, very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Mandip M on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a golf gti from the couple. Great service from both - got a good deal

    Reply from Autopoint on 22/03/18

    Many thanks for your comments hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Positive buying experience

    By Patrick P on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, informative, responsive and flexible. I had a very pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Can’t recomend enough

    By Mike B on 28 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Clare was helpful, friendly, honest and attentive throughout. Very pleasurable experience and incredibly helpful with setting up finance. Genuinely could not recommend enough.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service with a smile

    By Jon D on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First of all I would like to say a big thank you to a totally committed Husband and wife team, who gave me the assistance and one of the best customer service experiences I have had whilst purchasing a car.I would strongly recommend Autopoint to anyone looking to buy a quality used car.So thanks guys for all your help on getting a fantastic Audi A4


  • 5

    The cars are top class

    By David D on 10 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for 9 months for an Audi TT, so you could consider myself very picky when it comes to cars. I spoke with Paul, and he said I would not find a better one than the one he had. I did mention I was fussy, and travelling from Glasgow was a long way to go. But Paul told me I would not be disappointed. Sure enough, Claire met me at the garage, showed me the car, and to be honest I could not believe the car was 15 years old. It looked as if it had just come out the show room. I put it in my local garage and they said they car was in unbelievable condition . All I can say is, his cars are great, his service is second to none and I for one will be back as his cars are obviously very carefully sourced. The team are both more about quality of the cars rather than getting them in any condition and getting them out. So if you are looking for high quality cars at prices which other garages can’t match then go here, it really was worth the 8 hour journey down.


  • 5

    Stay well away.

    By T A on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very bad experience. After collecting our car we found it had not been valeted and the door trim was loose. When contacting Autopoint they became very aggressive and rude they then offered a full refund minus £200. We had the car less than a week. If you're looking for a used car look elsewhere.

    Reply from Autopoint on 21/09/17

    Now for the honesty.the car was purchased by you over the phone and you didn't even look at the vehicle that is nearly 16 years old with a full main dealer service history.you sent your husband down to collect car who was perfectly happy with the car to such an extent he payed the outstanding balance minus the 10%you chipped on the phone without even viewing the car.Then a week later you phoned saying you wasn't happy with the grade of the valet.In 25 years of the motor trade i have never heard anything so absurd.If that is all you have to get upset about on a 15 year old car then you should consider yourself very very lucky.


  • 5

    Very Good Company, Good Selection Of Cars!

    By Keith G on 08 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to have a look at a Pearl Blue Audi TT Quattro 255 & fell in love with another TT they had in a Diamond Black, Claire was really helpful & understanding even with 3 large blokes going over every inch of the car! Got a great deal on a very good, clean TT. Thanks Claire! Oh, by the way, watch out for the Red Kites across the road, kind of reminded me of a scene from the Hitchcock film The Birds!


  • 5

    A good car at a fair price, recommended

    By Mark C on 24 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought an Audi TT recently, a well looked after car at the right price and it was exactly as advertised. We had a small unforeseen (non-serious) issue, a common TT fault but one not immediately apparent to myself, Autopoint or the MOT station. We were well looked after by Paul and it was very quickly and easily sorted out. From our experience we'd buy from Autopoint again.


  • 5

    citroen xsara picasso

    By d e on 25 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Claire was very helpful, answered all questions and any problems we had were sorted straight away. Was more than happy for my brother and myself to take the car out for a test drive on are own. I know it was only a cheep Citroen but was just as courteous if we were buying a BMW or Audi


‹ Prev Next ›