play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autopoint

At Autopoint we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autopoint

Autopoint
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car & excellent service!

    By Gerry D on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The black MkV Golf FSI I purchased ticked all the boxes and was offered for sale at a good price with a low mileage of 58,000 miles. I was impressed that the seller held it for me while I drove the 155 miles from West Dorset, especially as there was another potential buyer in the pipeline. The aircon needed recharging and it was due for a service, but given the low price, I was happy with this, especially as it had 11 months MOT remaining. No problems with the car so far, so I'm happy with this purchase. I would recommend this seller to anyone interested in buying a quality used car.


  • 5

    Easy and hassle free

    By Sue A on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful customer service... Was spoken to as a person not a customer and the car was in very good condition


  • 5

    service history went walkies

    By dal C on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    All I can say is if you buy a car with FSH from this dealer then ensure that you DONT leave their premises without ensuring the service history or any other documents that you previously inspected are still with the car or in the booklet or glove box. I didn't check before I left and it went missing even before I got home. No I didn't stop off anywhere and I was on my own. Make of that what you will. Their response was you looked at it last (3 days earlier) so you must have put it somewhere or taken it home with you. Yeah right. Not accusing them of anything just be weary of missing documents before you collect your car. Just b carefull

    Reply from Autopoint on 26/06/18

    Unbelievable The service book was viewed along with all other paperwork by yourself at time of purchasing the car you even took photos of all paperwork at this point(bit weird in itself)then after collecting the car you phoned us to say you had lost the service book.we can not be responsible for any paperwork taken away by the customer once the vehicle has left our premisses and it is disappointing to receive this review for something we had no responsibility for.i think if you explore our feedback you will see how we conduct ourselves in this market and as we said to you at the time of your calling us back a service book for a 14 year old is only useful to this vehicle and the service book was only removed from the car by youreself as we leave history documentation in the vehicles.i suggest this is an oversight on your behalf along the way as we would have no cause to withhold history you have already viewed and photographed.doesnt make sense.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Zetec S

    By Matthew J on 24 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Used Paul at Auto Point in the past always very Help full but this time went above and beyond What you would expect from a car dealer ,I rang him and asked him if he had a little Fiesta zetec s but at the time he had nothing Paul asked me what i was looking for I gave him rough description . Around 2 or 3 weeks later Paul called me back said he had found a little Fiesta Zetec s . When I arrived Paul greeted me with his usual professionalism and showed me to the car , In front of me was the most beautiful Litte blue Fiesta had full ford service history and very low millage . Paul showed me round the car then let me have a good look round the car on my own . Was a very relaxed atmosphere no pressure selling , let me take the car for a good long road test after a little bit of negotiation bought the car Very Happy . Pleasure to do Business with Highly recommended Thank you


  • 5

    FORD MONDEO 1.8

    By DAVID W on 23 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    good service from all those at autopoint,thanks very much


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Sam D on 03 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic seller and service. They were attentive and friendly the entire time, even through a few hiccups in the process. Would highly recommend to anyone, as they have a fantastic range of low mileage cars all in great condition.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Cassandra M on 29 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my car 20th May and the owners were very friendly and helpful. What was nice with so many other car saled people they weren't pushing made you feel relaxed and there was no pressure from then which you get with other car sale places. There was only 2 very minor issues which was sorted right away no hassle. They were pleasant all around and car was in a lovely condition. It's a family run business and have recommended them to family and friends


  • 5

    Berlingo Multispace

    By Andrew W on 24 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Multispace totally as advertised - condition, spec, paperwork etc - very happy as I had travelled long distance, lovely car, would definitely recommend .. thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sonia Q on 20 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Small company big service, very pleased with new car and delivered to the door


  • 5

    Exceeds expectation

    By Jodie E on 19 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite, good customer service, they were laid back and not pushy! Would highly recommend