play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autopoint

At Autopoint we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autopoint

Autopoint
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FORD MONDEO 1.8

    By DAVID W on 23 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    good service from all those at autopoint,thanks very much


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Sam D on 03 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic seller and service. They were attentive and friendly the entire time, even through a few hiccups in the process. Would highly recommend to anyone, as they have a fantastic range of low mileage cars all in great condition.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Cassandra M on 29 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my car 20th May and the owners were very friendly and helpful. What was nice with so many other car saled people they weren't pushing made you feel relaxed and there was no pressure from then which you get with other car sale places. There was only 2 very minor issues which was sorted right away no hassle. They were pleasant all around and car was in a lovely condition. It's a family run business and have recommended them to family and friends


  • 5

    Berlingo Multispace

    By Andrew W on 24 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Multispace totally as advertised - condition, spec, paperwork etc - very happy as I had travelled long distance, lovely car, would definitely recommend .. thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sonia Q on 20 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Small company big service, very pleased with new car and delivered to the door


  • 5

    Exceeds expectation

    By Jodie E on 19 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite, good customer service, they were laid back and not pushy! Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Keelan B on 11 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic. Very polite people who made the whole process quick and smooth, the whole car was clean from top to bottom and I'm very happy with the car I bought from them... They are very honest people as they informed me of a few issues on the car a lot of dealers wouldn't even mention so I highly recommend this dealer for my friends and family and anyone reading this review!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Michelle B on 11 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful people didn’t rush us let us take the car out for a drive & even delivered the car to our house lovely car many thanks would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good trader

    By Steven M on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, took the time to show us everything and didnt try to rush us in making a decision. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Cheryl C on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic and friendly service, very happy with my new car.