play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autopoint

At Autopoint we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autopoint

Autopoint
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By GEMMA M on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, honest service. Bought my first company van and I’m very happy with it!


  • 5

    Very good service and honest

    By Michael P on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and quick turn around for my business works van


  • 5

    Brought a van

    By Colin P on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. And would highly recommend. And I would definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By William B on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and did anything to help


  • 5

    A very easy,friendly and pleasant way to buy a car

    By Andrew M on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described, test drive was arranged with no fuss, there was a small issue with the car that got sorted out before I collected it without any quibble- I was also given the option to have it delivered which was perfect for me. Best car buying experience I have had in a long time- I would highly recommend Autopoint to other potential buyers.


  • 5

    Outstanding experience

    By Martin H on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Autopoint was an excellent experience from start to finish. The team is friendly, helpful, professional and straightforward to deal with. Would have no reservations in recommending them, in contrast to many larger dealers I have dealt with in the past.


  • 5

    Great dealers

    By Joseph B on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Autopoint were very helpful and easy to talk to. No pushy sales techniques and very ameanable when it came to talking about money. Highly recommended 5 stars *****


  • 5

    Good Service

    By richard H on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with. Everything so far so good


  • 5

    Top Class Car & Van Dealer Highly recommended.

    By Jason R on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. They went the extra mile for me and the van was in lovely condition. This is the best experience I have had with a car dealer and would highly recommend. I will be back for a private car in the future. Thank you again for an amazing experience.


  • 5

    Great service

    By joseph G on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a BERLINGO van from Autopoint, Paul and Clare was very kind, honest and helpful. I would recommend to everyone. Very happy with my new van. Thanks again. Jozsef


‹ Prev Next ›